Thursday, 5 December 2019

Fulton County Georgia Landfills, Transfer Stations, and Recycling Facilities.

Fulton County Georgia is divided into two sections; North Fulton and South Fulton.  North Fulton consist of 7 cities:  Alpharetta, Johns Creek, Milton, Mountain Park, Roswell, Sandy Springs, and Atlanta.  South Fulton has 8 cities: Chattahoochee Hill Country, College Park, East Point, Fairburn, Hapeville, Palmetto, Union City, and City of South Fulton.

No comments:

Post a Comment